THANK YOU STEPHANIE!!!!!

Standard

I am a little late in doing this, but I want to send a GREAT BIG GIANT THANK YOU to Stephanie who donated to my Kickstarter project not once, but twice.  She rocks!!!!  I am closing in on my goal and I think after this weekend, I should be able to pull in enough money through doing tricks at family functions to get to my goal!!  Anyway, I really just want to thank Steph.  I don’t think I can thank her enough.  THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

About jmhaag

It's hard to describe myself without saying things that don't really define me. I don't mean to get all deep and crap, but I am a mom, a wife, a daughter and a sister. I have chronic illnesses such as fibromyalgia, depression, anxiety, possibly Lyme disease. But I am so much more then that. I am a creator, an artist, an observer, a person trying to figure it all out while still enjoying life. I am driven to find a purpose meant for me by God, and to live fully in His light and love.

Leave a Reply

