So Many BIG THANK YOUS!!!!

Standard

I have several people to thank on here as part of my KICKSTARTER project.  I don’t think that I can thank anyone who supports me in any way enough.

My first thank you goes to my husband Mitch’s aunt Diane Loehr.  We do not get to see her and Dave very often because they live in Arizona.  I was very excited to see that she had chosen to back my project because Diane is also a very crafty person.  Hopefully the next time they come to Minnesota, Dave will come and take Mitch fishing (or vice versa!).  Or, maybe we will be able to see them soon.  Diane-THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!

My next thank you, (this is in no particular order), is to my cousin Jeannette.  She lives in New York and I really never get to see her.  I can’t even tell you the last exact day that I saw her, but I do know that it had something to do with running.  Jeannette is a super smart woman who is working on a really neat project of her own (the last I heard).  Getting the e-mail from Jeannette was worth more than monetary support because I often do not realize the people in my life who are willing to support me without having to ask!!!  Jeannete-THANK  YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Next comes Michelle Hood.  She came across my project on KICKSTARTER and decided to back my project because she is interested in similar things.  I was pleasantly surprised by having someone I did not know back my project.  I am hoping that I can create a skein of yarn for Michelle that will thank her a thousand times over.  Michelle-THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

I am so thankful to the people who are backing my project with money or in spirit.  Either way, I think that I never realized how much support I actually have in my life.  I often think that I am in this world alone, trying new things without much response from those around.  But then I remember that I am not an amoeba.  I am a person who has human connections whether I realize it or not.  We all do!!!!  I feel a little guilty that it took KICKSTARTER for me to finally figure it out!!!

About jmhaag

It's hard to describe myself without saying things that don't really define me. I don't mean to get all deep and crap, but I am a mom, a wife, a daughter and a sister. I have chronic illnesses such as fibromyalgia, depression, anxiety, possibly Lyme disease. But I am so much more then that. I am a creator, an artist, an observer, a person trying to figure it all out while still enjoying life. I am driven to find a purpose meant for me by God, and to live fully in His light and love.

Leave a Reply

