BIG THANK YOU TO MICHELLE, aka Shelly

Standard

My first BIG THANK YOU goes out to my aunt Michelle, although she has been known to me as Aunt Shelly.  I am so fortunate to have such wonderful family members!!!!  And she lives in sunny California, so visits are few and far between.  I have thanked her once, but I don’t think I will ever be able to thank any of my backers enough.  So Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

About jmhaag

It's hard to describe myself without saying things that don't really define me. I don't mean to get all deep and crap, but I am a mom, a wife, a daughter and a sister. I have chronic illnesses such as fibromyalgia, depression, anxiety, possibly Lyme disease. But I am so much more then that. I am a creator, an artist, an observer, a person trying to figure it all out while still enjoying life. I am driven to find a purpose meant for me by God, and to live fully in His light and love.

Leave a Reply

