Amber’s Hair pieces

Standard
Amber’s Hair pieces

I recently decided to make some hair pieces for my niece Amber.  I meant to have them finished for her birthday party on Sunday (this last Sunday), but I started a little too late.  She’ll find them in the mail this week.  Anyway, they are nearing completion and I want to show them off a little!  I don’t know if she will actually appreciate them or if she will think they are extra dorky.  Either way, it gave me practice for making smaller pieces of punch needle work.

The picture above will eventually be a headband.  I’m currently waiting for the glue to dry=)

 

This will be a barrette.  There is one below it as well!

Hopefully by this time tomorrow I will have the completed versions to show off too!!!!

Leave a Reply

